Prof Sugata Hazra, Director sugata_hazra@yahoo.com
Dr. Tuhin Ghosh, Joint Director    tuhin_ghosh@yahoo.com
Dr. Gautam Kumar Sen, Professor  mcgks@cal3.vsnl.net.in,gksju@yahoo.co.in
Mr. B.K. Saha; Former Sr. DDG, GSI (Marine Wing) Project Coordinator, MoES sahabijankr@yahoo.co.in
Prof. Ananda Deb Mukherjee; Emeritus Professor  anandadeb_m@hotmail.com
Dr. J.R. Kayal, CSIR Emeritus professor  jr_kayal@hotmail.com
Prof. R. N. Bhattacharya, Adjunct Professor  rnbeco@gmail.com

Advisors

Prof. Sudipta Sengupta (FNA)
Dr. Ashis Kumar Ghosh (Former Director, ZSI)
Dr. Pranabes Sanyal, (IFS, Retd.)

Resource Persons other than Faculty/Advisors :

Prof. Indrani Das, HOD, Department of Botany, Midnapore College
Prof. S.K. Bhattacharya
Dr. T. Sen
Dr. M. Chatterjee
Dr. R. Saha, CPCB, Govt. of India
Dr. S. Mukherjee, Geological Sciences, J.U.
Dr. J. Mukherjee, Director, SOES, J.U.
Prof. Samar Bhattacharya, SET, J.U.
Dr. Susanta Samanta, Geological Sciences, J.U.

 

Research Fellows

Abhra Chanda abhrachanda1985@gmail.com
Aditi Bose monami.rsgis@gmail.com
Anirban Akhand anirban.akhand@gmail.com
Anirban Mukhopadhyay anirban_iirs@yahoo.com
Bibhas Barman ocean_ju@yahoo.co.in
Bimalesh Samanta bimalesh77@yahoo.com
Debabrata Mukherjee ocean_ju@yahoo.co.in
Debasish Chakrabarty ocean_ju@yahoo.co.in
Debjani Sarkar debjanisarkar.geology@gmail.com
Dola Chakraborty cdola88@gmail.com
Gopal Mondal Gopalmondal18@hmail.com
Isha Das ishadas2012@gmail.com
Joyeeta Mukherjee ocean_ju@yahoo.co.in
Jyotiskona Barik bjyotiskona@gmail.com
Kaberi Samanta samanta.kaberi@gmail.com
Madhumita Das gis.madhumita@gmail.com
Paramita Saha sahaparamita@gmail.com
Poulomy Chakraborty poulomy.10@gmail.com
Pranab Das pranab@darya.nio.org
Rajashree Dasgupta rajashree_dg@yahoo.co.in
Rituparna Hajra rituparnahajra2502@gmail.com
Sabyasachi Dutta duttasabya@yahoo.co.in
Sachinandan Dutta duttasachi@gmail.com
Sampath G. Ganta gantasampath@gmail.com
Sandip Giri sandip1989ju@gmail.com
Sayanti Sen ocean_ju@yahoo.co.in
Sohini Roy sohini.roy54@gmail.com
Soma Aditya ocean_ju@yahoo.co.in
Sourav Das sourav.biooptics@gmail.com
Sourav Maity sourav.maity.ocean@gmail.com
Subhajit Ghosh subhajitghosh08@gmail.com
Sudip Manna sudipmarine@gmail.com
Sumana Paul meetiya@yahoo.com
Surjakanta Mishra surmat84@gmail.com
Shruti Thakur shruti24.thakur@gmail.com
Tanaya Ghosh tanaya.ghosh@gmail.com
Tuhin Bhadra tuhinbhadra.ju@gmail.com